Team Members

Jimmy Zekry, P.Eng. Jim@kclcontracting.com
President (Office Manager)
(Click here to view the resume)

Ezz Abdelmessih, P.Eng. ezz@kclcontracting.com
Project Manager

Len Shaffer len@kclcontracting.com
Construction Manager

Mario Elia mario@kclcontracting.com
Architectural coordinator

Souzy Sadek souzy@kclcontracting.com
Office Administrator

jovica Lebovic joe@kclcontracting.com
Superintendent

Antoine Boutros tony@kclcontracting.com
Superintendent

Safwat Morocs safwat@kclcontracting.com

Wagih Abdelmasih wagih@kclcontracting.com
Project Supervisor

Wasfy Mohareb, P.Eng. wasfy@kclcontracting.com

General Email info@kclcontracting.com